Board of Directors & Staff

Eastern Market Partnership Board of Directors


Cindy PaskyPresident, Strategic Staffing Solutions

Vice Chairman

Currently Open


Drew Patrick - President, Skidmore Studio


Judith McNeeley - Vice President, Community Engagement, Gleaners Community Food Bank

Board Members

Sandra Yu Stahl - General Services Department, City of Detroit

Fred Durhal - Councilmember, Detroit City Council

B.J. Belcoure - Property Owner, Amore da Roma

Jay Bonahoom - Executive Vice-President, Wolverine Packing Co.

Luke PolcynMayor's Office, City of Detroit

Ron Brundidge - Public Works Department, City of Detroit

Armond Harris - Owner, Jab's Gym

Latisha Johnson - Councilmember, Detroit City Council

Mark Kaltz - Owner, NW Kaltz & Sons Farms

Joe Spencer - Owner, Louisiana Creole Gumbo

Joni Thrower-Davis Owner, Jamjomar

Frank Germack Owner, Germack Pistachio Co.

Jon Kung Resident, Orleans & Winder

Carlos ParisiOwner, Aunt Nee's

Eastern Market Partnership Staff

Percola Brooks - Director of Accounting

Patrice Brown - Senior Food Access Manager

Dan Carmody - President

Darius Dawson - CSS & Operations Manager

Ryan Dinkgrave - Senior Grants Manager

Laura Gibson - Marketing Coordinator

John Jones - Market Analyst

LeAnn LeCroy - Accountant

Nicole Morba - Food Access Manager

Julie Monahan - Senior Accountant

Sam Morykwas - Senior Marketing Manager

Christine Quane - Food Hub & Innovation Director

Tracy Rivard - Chief Development Officer

Doshia Strong - Director of Administration

Anika-Kafi Summers - Nutrition Education Director

Jim Sutherland - Director of Markets

Lonni Thomas - Senior Market Manager

Melissa Thomas - Events Manager

Emma Velasco - Chief Operating Officer